Taylor Momsem Has No Stylist

27Jul10

Taylor Momsem claims she now has no stylist to dress her. So, she does everything herself. The Gossip Girl starlet is sure she knows her style best.

Firing her stylist was not a problem, it was a relief for the 16-year-old Taylor who strives to be free to choose what she wants. She commented:

I think firing my stylist has allowed me to be more free. I was getting molded into this thing that wasn’t who I am.”

Taking to MTV she told all about her dressing ideas and makeup. She said:

I kind of had a freakout…because I was getting molded into this thing that wasn’t who I am and it was fitting into the world that can make you popular or something. I was never a popular chick, so I don’t even know what that means! I still wear pieces from when I was in (expletive) middle school. I modify them.”

Speaking about her beauty routine, Taylor shared:

I shower, then I put a ton of black on my eyes, then I put lipstick on and a little bit of blush and then, I don’t brush my hair…[I use] whatever black eyeshadow and liner–that isn’t empty– in my makeup case and charcoal it on.”

Want to hear more about ’s fashion pholosophy? See the video

via News – MillionLooks.com – Fashion trends from runways to your wardrobe. Chic sophistication and tons of style ideas..

No Responses Yet to “Taylor Momsem Has No Stylist”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

