Angelina Jolie Vanity Fair August 2010 Issue

30Jun10

With the upcoming premiere of Salt Angelina Jolie has become one of the most called-for persons by media. And her cover and interview for Vanity Fair August 2010 issue came as no surpise at all.

The actress looks beautiful and serious in the editorial with her hair long and loose. She wears a glamorous blue strapless gown.

gives a very candid interview and tells about her family, kids and career.

She says getting married is not the goal as she and Brad Pitt are already a family, they have kids and therefore huge responsibility that they share as a wife and husband:

We are not against getting married, it’s just like we already are. Children are clearly a commitment, a bigger commitment [than marriage]. It’s for life.”

Denying the rumours she is pregnant Angelina said:

No, I’m not pregnant. We’re not opposed to it. But we want to make sure we can give everybody special time. They’re kids now, and can play together, but they’re going to need a lot more talking in the middle of the night, like I did with my mom for hours. We want to make sure we don’t build a family so big that we don’t have absolutely enough time to raise them each really well.”

As kids are obviously more important for her, Jolie is going to quit her career soon:

It’s not the most important thing in my life. Acting helped me as I was growing up. It helped me learn about myself, helped me travel, helped me understand life, express myself, all those wonderful things. So I’m very, very grateful, it’s a fun job. It’s a luxury. Look, I’m at work today in the middle of Venice. But I don’t think I’ll do it much longer.”

via Celebrities – MillionLooks.com – Fashion trends from runways to your wardrobe. Chic sophistication and tons of style ideas..

No Responses Yet to “Angelina Jolie Vanity Fair August 2010 Issue”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

