So Fun For Summer: 5 Short Wedding Dresses! Which Would You Wear?

14Apr10

I’ve already told you I’m partial to short bridesmaid dresses.

But for a while I wanted a short dress as a bride, too! When I mentioned short wedding gowns to my mother, her head damn near exploded. So I went the long-dress route.

Still, I love short dresses on summer brides! Look how sweet these are:

Amalfi by Melissa Sweet

Karalyn by Priscilla of Boston

92E09 by Oscar de La Renta

via So Fun For Summer: 5 Short Wedding Dresses! Which Would You Wear?: Save the Date: Weddings: glamour.com.

One Response to “So Fun For Summer: 5 Short Wedding Dresses! Which Would You Wear?”

  1. love these.
    im thinking i’d prefer a short wedding dress (not that wedding bells are ringing for me anytime soon)

    thanks for sharing.

    http://www.tracyzhangphoto.wordpress.com/


Leave a Reply

